from by Dirt Floor



from EP, released March 23, 2014
Peter Reed - Guitar, Vocals
Jake Cataford - Lead Guitar
Jesse Lee - Bass, BU Vocals
Sean Cameron - BU vocals
Steve Brockley - Drums

Dave MCleod -Recording
Shane Johnsen - Mastering @ Mopus Studios



all rights reserved


Dirt Floor Nelson, British Columbia

Dirt Floor is a simple bouquet of honesty, melody and harmony. All seasoned musicians in their own right, they conjurer up evocative songwriting with tasteful texture to create an eloquent ambiance. Dirt Floor will fill your heart and embrace your soul with a dynamic live show. ... more

contact / help

Contact Dirt Floor

Streaming and
Download help